Personale


COGNOME NOMERUOLOQUALIFICATELEFONOEMAIL
Agostiano Angela Professore Ordinario;
Responsabile SS
In Organico
+39 080 544 2060
a.agostiano@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Capasso Claudio Collaboratore Tecnico
In Organico
+39 080 544 2209
c.capasso@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Catucci Lucia Professore Associato
Associato
080 5442055
l.catucci@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Comparelli Roberto Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2027
r.comparelli@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Cosma Pinalysa Professore Associato
Associato
080 5443443
pinalysa.cosma@uniba.it
Curri Maria Lucia Primo Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2027
lucia.curri@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Delre Annalisa Amministrativo
In Organico
0805442027
a.delre@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Denora Nunzio Ricercatore Associato
Associato
0805442767
nunzio.denora@uniba.it
Depalo Nicoletta Ricercatore
In Organico
0805442027
n.depalo@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Fanizza Elisabetta Ricercatore
Associato
+39 080 544 2027
e.fanizza@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Fini Paola Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2226
p.fini@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Ingrosso Chiara Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2027
c.ingrosso@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Lasorella Giovanni Collaboratore Tecnico
In Organico
+39 347 546 6432
g.lasorella@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Mallardi Antonia Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2226
antonia.mallardi@cnr.it
Milano Francesco Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2033
francesco.milano@cnr.it
Molfetta Maria Teresa Amministrativo
In Organico
+39 080 544 2209
mariateresa.molfetta@cnr.it
Nuzzo Sergio Collaboratore Tecnico
In Organico
+39 080 544 2034
sergio.nuzzo@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Panniello Annamaria Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 5442027
a.panniello@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Striccoli Marinella Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2027
m.striccoli@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Talpo Federica Amministrativo
In Organico
+39 080 544 2209
f.talpo@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Tommasi Raffaele Professore Associato
Associato
+39 080 544 8561
tommasi@fisica.uniba.it
Triggiani Leonardo Assegnista
Associato
0805442027
l.triggiani@ba.ipcf.cnr.it
Trotta Massimo Ricercatore
In Organico
+39 080 544 2033
m.trotta@ba.ipcf.cnr.it